Commercial Property And Real Estate Testimonials

Rebecca Beswick

Rebecca Beswick, Associate Solicitor and Head of Commercial & Property, Lawson West Solicitors, Leicester

"Lawson West is proof that not all solicitors are made the same. Rebecca in Commercial Property was a breath of fresh air. Personable, patient, clinically professional, her advice was always clear and delivered in a relaxed manner that inspired confidence. If Rebecca is representative of the other employees, I have no hesitation in recommending them."

 

Simon Roff, a Google 5-Star Review

As always David thank you so much for looking after our interests so professionally and making the whole process enjoyable.”

Mr H, business owner, Blaby, Leicestershire. July 2019.

Special commendation to David Heys and employment solicitor.

Radio Active Manufacturing, Upminster, Essex, April 2014

Mr Heys kept me informed at every stage to complete the transaction.

Mr S, Leicester, Leicestershire, September 2014

David Heys and colleagues went above and beyond the call of duty in our eyes!

Mr B, Leicester, Leicestershire, November 2014

I’ve been singing your praises over our business sale and I’m glad we employed you to look after our interests. The content of the Sale Agreement enabled us to get the conclusion we needed and we know it protects our interests.

Mr H, Leicester, Leicestershire, December 2016

We are very impressed with the help and guidance of Rebecca Beswick.

Mr & Mrs H, Leicester, Leicestershire, April 2017

Mr Tomlinson, just a quick email to say thank you for your services regarding possession and for your prompt attention. We will certainly use your services again if the need arises.

Mr P, Leicester, Leicestershire, May 2017

Palbir did an excellent job of reviewing a royalty agreement for me. She listened and understood what I was hoping to achieve out of the agreement.

The review was thorough and diligent - she clarified and explained all the clauses and legal terms that were unclear to me, and highlighted important gaps in the agreement that needed to be raised with the other party. I was very satisfied with the work that Palbir did for me.

Hussain Mulla, HMC Med Limited, Lancashire, September 2016